Committee Members

Guy Davis, Chair; Jill Gellatly-Vice Chair

Tom Boak, Ashley Braniecki, Ralph Davis, Elyce Dilworth, Phil Dodson, Jeanne Ensign, Brandon Franklin, Homer Lane, Laura Winslow

Ex Officio: Teddy Decker, Dawson Hughes, Susan Kuhlman Parker

Agenda

- 1. Welcome and roll call. Declarations of any conflicts of interest.
- 2. Approval of minutes of 7.26.21 meeting.
- 3. Review and discussion of assumptions for the 2022 USMS budget.
- 4. Matters arising.
- 5. Open forum for delegate and member Q&A on the work and role of the FC.
- 6. Any other business.
- 7. Next meeting: TBD
- 8. Adjournment.